TRATTORIA STELLA MANAGEMENT TEAM

Amanda Danielson | Partner | Sommelier 

email: Amanda@stellatc.com

Myles Anton | Partner | Executive Chef

Email: ChefMyles@StellaTC.com

Paul Danielson | Owner

Email: Paul@StellaTC.com

Abigail Steffens-Petrova | General Manager

Email: Abigail@StellaTC.com

Sarah Bielman | Business Manager

Email: Sarah@StellaTC.com

Kristen Warba | Deputy Beverage Director

Email: Kristen@StellaTC.com

Elise Curtis | Chef de Cuisine

Email: Elise@StellaTC.com

Austin Lowe | Sous Chef

Email: Austin@StellaTC.com

Gina Jidas | Manager

Email: Gina@StellaTC.com

Shanna Tompkins | Manager & Certified Sommelier 

Email: Shanna@StellaTC.com